Your cart

Vendors


Please excuse our appearance as we complete our online catalog.
Use the vendor listing below to preview our collections.
Click here for directions to a Cardi's Furniture & Mattresses location nearest to you.

A America www.a-america.com
Aico www.amini.com
American Leather Regular www.americanleather.com
Amisco www.amisco.com
Ashley Furniture www.ashleyfurniture.com
Aspen Home   www.aspenhome.net
Avalon furniture www.avalonfurniture.com
Bauhaus www.bauhaususa.com
Bassett Furniture www.bassettfurniture.com
Best Chair www.bestchairs.com
Bivona www.bivonaco.com
Boss Office Products www.bosschair.com
Braxton Culler www.braxtonculler.com
Broyhill Furniture          www.broyhillfurn.com
Bernards www.bernardsinc.com
Bernhardt Casegoods www.bernhardt.com
Bassett Mirror Co. www.bassettmirror.com
Chelsea House Inc. www.chelseahouseinc.com
Chintaly Imports www.chintaly.com
Crownmark www.crownmark.com
Container Marketing Inc. www.iwantcmi.com
Coaster Co. of America www.coasterfurniture.com
Canadel http://cardis.udesign.ws/
Cozy Life http://www.mycozylife.com/
Comfort Solutions www.comfortsolutions.com
Dalyn Rug Company www.dalyn.com
Darush www.darush.com
Delta Childrens Products www.deltachildren.com
Distinctions by Klausner www.klaussner.com
Durham Furniture www.durhamfurniture.com
ECI Furniture www.ecifurniture.com
Eagle Mfg www.eaglemfg.us
Ekornes www.ekornes.com
Fairmont Designs www.fairmontdesigns.com
FurnitureClassics www.furnitureclassicsltd.com
Feizy Import & Export Corp. www.feizy.com
Flexsteel www.flexsteel.com
Four Hands www.fourhands.com
Franklin Corp www.franklincorp.com
Fashion Bed Group www.leggett-cpu.com
Futura Leather www.furnitech.com
Glideaway Bed Carriage MFG www.glideaway.com
GPSD Distributing direct imports www.gpsfurniture.com
Hammary Furniture www.hammary.com
Howard Miller Clock Company www.howardmiller.com
Hekman www.hekman.com
Hughes Furniture www.hughesfurniture.com
Highland House www.highlandhousefurniture.com
Hillsdale Furniture www.hillsdalefurniture.com
HomeElegance www.homelegance.com
Holland House www.hollandhousefurniture.com
Hooker www.hookerfurniture.com
Home Stretch http://www.hstretch.com
HTL MFG www.htlinternational.com
Huntington House www.huntingtonhouse.com
Interactive Health www.humantouch.com
Intercon www.intercon-furniture.com
Johnston Casual www.johnstoncasuals.com
Jofran www.jofran.com
Jonathon Louis NOT AVAILABLE TO SALES
John Thomas Furniture www.johnthomasfurniture.com
KAS Oriental Rugs www.kasrugs.com
Kincaid www.kincaidfurniture.com
Lane Furniture www.lanefurniture.com
Lee Furniture www.leefurniturecompany.com
Legend's Furniture www.buylegends.com
Legacy Furniture WWW.LEGACYCLASSIC.COM
Liberty Furniture www.mylibertyfurniture.com
Lifestyle Solutions www.lifestylesolutions.com
La-z-boy www.la-z-boy.com
Martin Furniture www.martinfurniture.com
Masland Carpets www.maslandcarpets.com
Met Coll/Andrew Pearson Design www.andrewpearsondesign.com
MedLift www.medlift.com
Modus Furniture International www.modusfurniture.com
Najarian www.najarianfurniture.com
Natuzzi Editions www.italsofa.com
New Classic Home Furniture www.newclassicfurniture.com
Nourison www.nourison.com
Night and Day Furniture  www.nightanddayfurniture.com
New England Woodcraft www.thorselegance.com
Orient Express Furniture www.orientexpressfurniture.com
Office Star Products www.officestar.net
Palecek Furniture www.palecek.com
American Drew www.americandrew.com
Parker House http://www.parkerhousefurniture.com/
Palmetto Home www.palmettohome.com
Pulaski Furniture www.pulaskifurniture.com
Powell www.powellcompany.com
Progressive Furniture www.progressivefurniture.com
Magnussen www.magnussen.com
Presidentail Table Co. www.magnussen.com
Quoizel Lighting & Home Furnishings www.quoizel.com
Riverside Furniture www.riverside-furniture.com
Viewpoint/USA Premium leather www.usapremiumleatherfurniture.com
Rizwan Rugs www.rizzyrugs.com
Saloom Furniture www.saloom.com
Peter Francis by Saloom www.peterfrancisdesign.com
Sam Moore www.sammoore.com
Sarreid www.sarreid.com
Sarreid (Encore Collection) http://www.encoreihf.com
Sam Moore www.sammoore.com
Simple Elegance www.klaussner.com
Standard Furniture MFG CO, Inc www.standard-furniture.com
Simmons Company www.simmons.com
Samuel Lawrence www.samuellawrence.com
Sphinx By Orental Weaver www.owsphinx.com
Serta Mattress www.serta.com
Standard Mattress Co. www.goldbondmattress.com
Steinworld www.steinworld.com
Steve Silver/Import Division www.stevesilver.com
Stanley www.stanleyfurniture.com
Steve Silver www.stevesilver.com
Sauder www.sauder.com
Temple www.templefurniture.com
Thomasville Furniture (case) www.thomasville.com
Thomasville Upholstery www.thomasville.com
Tempurpedic www.tempurpedic.com
Trend Wood www.trendwood.com
Twinstar Fireplaces www.classicflame.com
  www.tresantifurniture.com
Universal Furniture-Paula Deen www.pauladeenhome.com
Ultimate Accents www.ultimateaccents.net
Universal Furniture www.universalfurniture.com
The Uttermost Co. www.uttermost.com
Vaughn-Bassett Furniture www.vaughan-bassett.com
Woodcrest Mfg www.woodcrestmfg.com
Wesley Allen www.wesleyallen.com
Wildwood Lamps www.wildwoodlamps.com
Winners Only www.winnersonly.com
Wynwood www.wynwoodfurniture.com
Zuo Modern www.zuomod.com