Your cart

Decorating Solutions


Decorating Solutions Note Pad

Whether you are on a strict budget, trying to figure out just what to do, working with a small space or an entire house, Decorating Solutions will be able to help you create the place of your dreams! We can provide basic suggestions or complete floor plans with every detail attended to. We can shop for your furniture, rugs, window treatments, accessories, bedding, kitchen items and anything else you need to complete your home! You design the package … We’ll design your home!

Whats your style

There are many different design styles, but only one that is you.
Decorating Solutions will help you find that perfect style for your home.

Select your decorator
katie zanzarov
Katie Zanzarov
Decorator

kzanzarov@ridesigncenter.com
401-304-1858
Contact Katie
Jennifer Ware
Jennifer Ware
Decorator

jware@cardis.com
508-812-3341
Contact Jennifer
Maria Capobianco
Maria Capobianco
Decorator

mcapobianco@cardis.com
508-812-3381
Contact Maria
Pam Foley
Pam Foley
Decorator

pfoley@cardis.com
508-812-3394
Contact Pam
Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer Wilson
Decorator

jwilson@cardis.com
508-812-3322
Contact Jennifer
Laura Gorman
Laura Gorman
Decorator

lgorman@cardis.com
508-812-3359
Contact Laura
Johnathan Duerr
Jonathan Duerr
Decorator

jduerr@cardis.com
508-812-3329
Contact Jonathan
Choose your package